• english
  • romana
  • françs
  • deutsch

Ultimele stiri

Stiri prin e-mail




Oras: Hrth
Tara: Germany
Bani de buzunar/saptamana: 260
Perioada inceperii: 2008/07/15 - 2008/08/01
Durata: 13 - 13 luni.

Cod: FAM8780
Have you had an Au-Pair before nu
Gender of Au-Pair required feminin
Would you accept a temporary Au-Pair whilst waiting for a long term placement nu
Prefered nationality romana

Would you accept any other nationality da
 Germana (Intermediate)
Do you need a driver nu
Do you need a nonsmoker nu
Would you accept a smoker if the Au-Pair agree not to smoke in your home da
Would you provide vegeterian meals if the Au-Pair is vegetarian nu
The Au-Pair's age 00-00
Au-Pair's working hours/week 30
Au-Pair's duties 
Nr. of evening babysitting days 1
Is any member of your familiy pregnant and expecting a child during the Au-Pair stay? nu
Is any member of family disabled\registered blind? nu
Number of adults in the family 1
Nr. copii 1
Name of child Lara
Gender of child masculin
Age of child 6 ani 0luni
School\nursery attendance Part-time
Spoken languages in the family germana
Family's nationality Applicant: deutsch
Family's ethnic origin Applicant: rumnisch
Family's religion catolic
Religions importancy not important
Applicant's occupation 
Working Time: Part-time
Shifts: nu
The family's interests\hobbies deocamdata totul e centrat pe copii.
Domestic animals 2 pisici
Other employed domestic help 
Living conditions casa, 180qm, mica gradina. 5 camere, 2 bai.
Au-Pair's room 10 qm, pat, dulap, masa, televisor, radio.
Internet access Internet in casa
Nearest cities Kln, la 15 km. Gara in oras.
Would you be prepare to help with the cost of language courses? partial
Language schools la ca. 500 m
Other facilities in the area .
Other unspecified expectations sa duca copii la scoala/gradinita, sa-i aduca la 14:00 acasa, sa-i supravegheze pina la 17:00.
Any other information / Introduction letter for the Au-Pair Speram sa te simti bine la noi si sa profitam toti de aceasta experienta.